Date: - 15/05/23

## Pharmacy Premier League (PPL) - 2023 Report

The Vidyabharti Trust's Shree Naranjibhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy in Umarakh recently hosted a state-level cricket tournament called "Pharmacy Premier League (PPL)" from May 4th to May 6th, 2023. Among the participants was Maliba Pharmacy College. The tournament consisted of twelve teams, grouped into three teams each. Each team competed in group league matches, with the top team from each group advancing to the semi-finals and subsequently the final. Maliba Pharmacy College emerged as the top-performing team among all the participants from Gujarat, qualifying for the final match and ultimately winning the prestigious championship title in this event.

## **Result Sheet**

Winner	Maliba Pharmacy College, Bardoli
Runner's up	Department of Pharmacy, Parul University,
	Vadodara
Man of the Series	Bhavya Desai (Maliba Pharmacy College)
Best Batsman of the	Darsh Machi (Maliba Pharmacy College)
Tournament	
Best Bowler of the	Bhavya Desai (Maliba Pharmacy College)
Tournament	
Man of the Match (Final)	Darsh Machi (Maliba Pharmacy College)











Prepared By: Jitesh K. Jariwala